The myriad stars of a summer night

Basic ramblings of my mundane life

Lovely weather

leave a comment »

It has been raining everyday this week. Absolutely wonderful. I love the cool breeze and the smell of rain! I don’t even have to turn on the fan so it saves on electricity too!

Go rain!!!

My mum got me some lavendar smelling soap, shampoo and something else. And it comes with REAL roses. Awwww sweet smelling roses. Can’t wait to try out those soaps. Then i’ll smell like a FLOWER! AND ATTRACT BUTTERFLIES not bees. I don’t wanna attract bees. Not pretty when you’re stung. Heheheh guess what show i’m thinking of? HUANG ZHU GE GE!! I used to love that show when i was a little kid. I absolutely adored the girl in white who always attract butterflies hehehe i remember twirling and twirling and acting like her.

YAY CHILDHOOD!

WHEEEEEEEE!

Okay i shall do chem nowzxxxxx. Although the deadline has been extended, i’ve decided to FINISH ALL MY HOMEWORK this week!!!! So that i can play for the rest of the holiday ehhhh and maybe catch up on some studying. MAYBE. I’m all talk and no do. I suck 😦

P/S/  It’s so weird how last time we don’t ever see rainbows and this year people (notice i didn’t say we or I cos i haven’t seen one urgh urhg which is so frustrating) keep seeing FULL RAINBOWS! Is the sky cleaner now or what? Hmmm

Written by mwandc

November 19, 2009 at 5:37 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment