The myriad stars of a summer night

Basic ramblings of my mundane life

If only i can poof up a pen

leave a comment »

Argh all my pens don’t have a single drop of ink in them!!! What am i supposed to write if? Oh don’t tell me to buy one cos the nearest place is whitesands and it’s sooooooooooooooooooo far away plus popular is at the 5th floor!

I shall write tomorrow then. Not really what i want since i planned to finish ALL MY HOMEWORK this week so if i do it TOMORROW, it won’t be this week….

Horrible.

I shall do my LA expository essay on my com bleah and math!!! I hate math urgh urgh. There is so much math homework! And i thought i got off easy psh dream on man!

Okay shall print out and do now.

Later Alligator.

Written by mwandc

November 22, 2009 at 2:18 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment