The myriad stars of a summer night

Basic ramblings of my mundane life

Hi I’m Procrastinating

with one comment

Hello the only reason i’m posting is because i just want to procrastinate. I’m so bloody lazy 😦 I don’t have a single ounce of self-discipline in me.

Anyway the first week of school has passed. Nothing interesting at allll except maybe for that first bio lesson and that i’m sick again (no surprise here). I slept at 6pm ytd and woke up at 4am today LOL. I then felt too sick to go for the flag day today sigh! I missed my first ever flag day 😦

I’m coughing like shit now

I spent the whole day today literally doing absolutely NOTHING productive. I planned to finish my chinese compo today and practise piano. But i’m so sleeeeeeepy i want to sleep!

I’m still in my never ending holiday mood. YVIP was fun but it’s over. I have to wake up from this daydream.

On a side note, i love my new green file! 8D

I’m kinda looking forward to my first MSP lesson of the yearrrrrrr

Oh yeah jokes that were exchanged during the holidays:

Q: What do you call the young of a mango?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

.

A: a mangosteen (mango’s teen!!)

LOL

Q: What are the parents of transformers called?

A:Transparent

Ok in my opinion this one is quite obvious.

What do you call a graph which fights?

GRAPHITE!

Chemistry πŸ™‚

Hmmm i wonder what i’m gna take for my subject combi for yr 5……

Ok i shld really do work now bai

Written by mwandc

January 9, 2010 at 8:33 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. hai mingwei!

    awak mesti jiayou!! mesti dapat keputusan yang cemerlang untuk bahasa melayu ;D:D

    jiazhen

    January 17, 2010 at 1:56 AM


Leave a comment